Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jerky Jerk. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jerky Jerk and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keenan P 16 days ago

Pick Any 3 Meats & 2 Sides

Food was awesome!! Chicken ? ? ? juicy and the sides were just right. No complaints ? ?. Also I always order online.

Keenan P about 2 months ago

Jerky Fried Wings (10 Fried Wings)

Jerk wings are meaty and tasty ?

Eva about 2 months ago

Jerky Alfredo Pasta

Sooooo frickin' goood!!

Claudia about 2 months ago

Pick Any 1 Meat + 1 Side

My man and I just went here I had the dark jerk chicken and i'm ngl it was so good from the sauce to the Mac and cheese it was so tasteful. The jerk sauce was amazing but it was spicy. The cashier was so sweet, everything was so good and comforting from the food down to the music.

Shannon 2 months ago

Jerky Jerk Chicken (Dark)

Jerk is okay, but the Beef Patties!! Best I've ever had in my life ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Matt 26 days ago

Jerky Wrap

Jerky wrap was so tasty and fresh! Fries are good and the mango habano sauce has some kick! Coming back soon...

Keenan P about 2 months ago

Family Meal for 2

Food is excellent ? and delicious ?! I have eaten everything from the jerk chicken to the oxtails! Jerky Jerk has also catered one of my events and the food was a hit. Also using the online ordering service is awesome. Very professional establishment.

Clinton about 2 months ago

Pick Any 3 Meats & 2 Sides

I been to Jerky Jerk Chicago and it is amazing but just found about about Jerky Jerk in Rolling Meadows and literally everything I've tried is fresh & seasoned perfectly! Cabbage, Rice and peas, Yams, mixed veggies, Dark Meat & White Meat Chicken, Chicken Tips & Chicken Tacos were all extremely delicious! Top Tier food and now I don't have to drive all the way to Chicago for great Jerk Chicken! They've got a regular with me! Please don't hesitate to try them!!!

Troy 2 months ago

Pick Any 1 Meat + 1 Side

It's about time we had a good Jerk restaurant on the westside. The chick was nice and juicy not dry, and they give you the option to put your own jerk sauce on which I love because I can't eat spicy food. I will certainly be back again.

Roberto 3 months ago

Plantains

Love the plantains so much that I had to order a side dish of it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA