Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jerky Jerk. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jerky Jerk and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dsrosb75 3 days ago

Jerk Stir-Fry

All imma say is OOOOOOOOOOOWEEEEEEEE its all good because its all jerk. I swear before cheese and crackers it is!

Charlie 5 days ago

Pick Any 2 Meats & 2 Sides

This place is amazing. I'm still working my way through their menu, but the jerk chicken is fantastic. Spicy as hell and incredibly flavorful. Also, the sides are fantastic. You can really be a glutton at this place, but you can also put together a macro friendly healthy plate loaded with veggies and lean meat if you want. Big fan, keep up the good work.

Jasmine 6 days ago

Oxtail

Jerky Jerk is my best jerk spot to go to. I love their jerk chicken tips alot one of my favorites every time I go here. I also love their oxtails. I never have complaints going here. The lovely staff is like family to me. When I get a chance I bring coworkers to Jerky Jerk to let them get that experience because I can only explain so much. I brag almost everyday because why not ? BEST jerk spot in town to me. I at least try to make my appearance once a week because the food is just that damn good. Don't get me started on the drinks. Those are also bomb. Every friend that I've told to go there either comes back on their own or tells me 'aye we have to go to Jerky Jerk today" and I say no problem let's go because I was thinking the same thing.

Nisar 7 days ago

20 Egg Roll Pan

Egg Roll catering pan was amazing. My people at the party love them!!

Anastasia 24 days ago

3 Jerky Tacos

Outstanding jerk chicken. Sauce is outta this world. I have found my new lunch favorite.

Kadijat 3 days ago

Pick Any 1 Meat + 1 Side

Best Jamaican restaurant on the west side of Chicago...PERIOD! Top 3 Jamaican restaurant in the city of Chicago! Food is exceptional. My favorites are the jerk burrito and the honey jerk wings, but everything I've tried is exceptional. I am a self proclaimed foodie and I've tried just about every jerk restaurant in this city, let me tell you Jerky jerk will not disappoint. You can now dine in or take your food to go. Show some love and support this business. You'll be happy you stopped by! -Alaka-

Jessica 6 days ago

Jerky Vegetable Wrap

Food is amazing and the sauce is great!

Abby 6 days ago

Jerky Wrap

I've gotten this 3 times in a month after trying it for the first time, this is some of the most tender juicy chicken and when paired with plantains and the jerk sauce *chefs kiss*.

Lydia 22 days ago

Curry Goat

Meat options always prepared well, tender and all sauces delicious and authentic tasting.

Markiaaustin 27 days ago

Jerky Jerk Chicken

It was so good. The epitome of what good jerk food really is



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA